The Lost Cabin and the Mystery Trees

    The Lost Dogs

    2006 Fools of the World
    Produced By the Lost Dogs and Steve Hindalong

    Read Reviews

    1. Broken Like Brooklyn (Taylor)
    2. Devil's Elbow (Taylor)
    3. The Lost Cabin and the Mystery Trees (Taylor)
    4. Whispering Memories (Daugherty/Hindalong)
    5. One More Day (Roe)
    6. This Business Is Goin' Down (Taylor)
    7. Hardening My Heart (Taylor)
    8. Only One Bum In Corona del Mar (Taylor)
    9. Get Me Ready (Taylor)
    10. Burn It Up (Daugherty/Hindalong)
    11. That's Where Jesus Is (Taylor)

    The Lost Dogs are:
    Terry Scott Taylor: Vocal & Guitar
    Derri Daugherty: Vocal, Guitar & Bass
    Mike Roe: Vocal, Guitar & Bass
    Steve Hindalong: Drums, Percussion, Harp & Glockenspiel

    Also Featuring:
    Tim Chandler: Bass
    Matt Slocom: Pedal Steel
    Jerry Chamberlain: Background Vocal on "Get Me Ready."
    Shane & Chance Daugherty: Background Vocals on "Corona Del Mar."

    Recorded and mixed by Derri Daugherty at Sled Dog, Franklin, TN
    Mastered by Richard Dodd, Nashville, TN
    Additional Recording by Mark Harmon at the Harm Farm, Loomis, CA ("One More Day")
    COver illustrations & Photography by: Jimmy Abegg (Jimmy Industries)
    Design Assembled by Brian Heydn (SpireHouse Design Studio).

    All Songs 2006 Terry Scott Taylor Musi (BMI), except:
    "Burn It Up" 2006 Derri Products/Color Wheel Songs/Meaux Music/EMI (ASCAP)
    "Whispering Memories" 2006 Paragon Music (ASCAP)
    "One More Day" 2006 7&7iS Music (ASCAP)

    In Loving Memory of Gene Eugene, who was with us every step of the way in making this album.